Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu

Saturday, 17 January 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Groups

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015


In ICC World Cup 2015 there will be 14 challenging team, which have divided into two pools:

Pool A:                                                    

è England                                    
è Australia                                   
è Sri Lanka                                      
è Bangladesh                                  
è New Zealand                              
è Afghanistan                                
è Scotland   
Pool B:

è South Africa
è India
è Pakistan
è West Indies
è Zimbabwe
è Ireland
è  United Arab Emirates

Pool Stage: It will be the first round of competition.

Top four teams will be progressed to the quarter finals:

Quarter Final 1 A1 v B4
Quarter Final 2 A2 v B3
Quarter Final 3 A3 v B2
Quarter Final 4 A3 v B1

The Quarter Finals winner will play in Semi-Finals as follows:

Semi Final 1 - Winner Quarter Final 1 v Winner Quarter Final 3
Semi Final 2 – Winner Quarter Final 2 v Winner Quarter Final 4

The Semi Final winner will play in Final.

No comments:

Post a Comment